Das Team

Schön, Sie kennzulernen!

Das Team

Beriwan Al-Berwari
Beriwan Al-Berwari
Birthe Alshuth
Birthe Alshuth
Dr. Irina Amzova-Lazarova
Dr. Irina
Amzova-Lazarova

Dr. Irina
Amzova-Lazarova

Berater*in

030 / 5130 192-67
lazarova@berlin.arbeitundleben.de

Anna Basten
Anna Basten
Sarah Bauer
Sarah Bauer
Andrea Behrends
Andrea Behrends
Alexandra Bienert
Alexandra
Bienert
Igor Dekic
Igor Dekic
Anna Diadik
Anna Diadik
Anna-Katharina Dietrich
Anna-Katharina
Dietrich

Anna-Katharina
Dietrich

Projektreferent*in

030 / 5130 192-77
dietrich@berlin.arbeitundleben.de

Mandy Dolze
Mandy Dolze
Benedikt Eimann
Benedikt Eimann
Dr. Fatma Erdem
Dr. Fatma
Erdem
Volker Eschke
Volker Eschke
Monika Fijarczyk
Monika Fijarczyk
Gudrun Findeisen
Gudrun Findeisen
Eliane Friess
Eliane Friess
Anna Gabai
Anna Gabai
Anne Gründer
Anne Gründer
Marzena Haegebarth
Marzena Haegebarth
Wiebke Harmsen
Wiebke Harmsen

Wiebke
Harmsen

Studentische Mitarbeitende

030 / 5130 192-29
harmsen@berlin.arbeitundleben.de

Kordula Heineck
Kordula Heineck
Sylvia Hellwinkel
Sylvia Hellwinkel

Sylvia
Hellwinkel

Stellvertretende Geschäftsführung / Fachbereichsleitung

030 / 253 87-160
extern.sylvia.hellwinkel@igmetall.de

Joanna Hubert
Joanna Hubert
Mohammad Ismael
Mohammad Ismael

Mohammad
Ismael

Berater*in

ismael@berlin.arbeitundleben.de

Sophie Iwanowski
Sophie Iwanowski
David Jessen
David Jessen
Artur Kasiubowski
Artur Kasiubowski
Olga Klus
Olga Klus
Linda Kohl
Linda Kohl
Birte Komosin
Birte Komosin
Charlotte Kruhøffer
Charlotte
Kruhøffer

Charlotte
Kruhøffer

Fachbereichsleitung

030 /5130 192-89
kruhoeffer@berlin.arbeitundleben.de

Henning Kruse
Henning Kruse
Ourania Kyriakopoulou
Ourania Kyriakopoulou
Johanna Lambertz
Johanna Lambertz
Marco Lieske
Marco Lieske
Sergiu Lopatä
Sergiu Lopatä
Ekkehard Mall
Ekkehard Mall
Udo Masgaj
Udo Masgaj
Mila Newiger-Dous
Mila Newiger-Dous

Mila
Newiger-Dous

Studentische Mitarbeitende

030 / 5130 192-20
newiger-dous@berlin.arbeitundleben.de

Nicolas Pampuch
Nicolas Pampuch
Florian Pfeifer
Florian Pfeifer
Marie Quiter
Marie Quiter

Marie
Quiter

Studentische Mitarbeitende

030 / 5130 192-91
quiter@berlin.arbeitundleben.de

Aikaterini Rapti
Aikaterini
Rapti
Patrick Reichardt
Patrick Reichardt
Ingrid Reuber
Ingrid Reuber
Sebastian Rödl
Sebastian
Rödl
Mita Roß
Mita Roß
Karin Rouby
Karin Rouby
Robert Rühlemann
Robert Rühlemann
Emma Schiff
Emma Schiff
Björn Schulz
Björn Schulz

Björn
Schulz

Stellvertretende Geschäftsführung / Fachbereichsleitung

030 / 5130 192-45
schulz@berlin.arbeitundleben.de

Wera Schulz-Naue
Wera Schulz-Naue
Alia Schwelling
Alia Schwelling
Dr. Philipp Schwertmann
Dr. Philipp
Schwertmann

Dr. Philipp
Schwertmann

Fachbereichsleitung

030 / 5130 192-70
schwertmann@berlin.arbeitundleben.de

Maria Seidel
Maria Seidel
Anja Smasal
Anja Smasal
Anja Södler
Anja Södler
Sezen Soysal
Sezen Soysal
Stephanie Sperling
Stephanie
Sperling
Magdalena Stawiana
Magdalena
Stawiana
Inga Steengrafe
Inga Steengrafe
Turgay Toprak
Turgay Toprak
Juliane Uhlig
Juliane Uhlig

Juliane
Uhlig

Projektreferent*in

0355 301085-12
uhlig@berlin.arbeitundleben.de

Tülay Usta
Tülay Usta
Leonie von Ungern-Sternberg
Leonie von Ungern-Sternberg

Leonie
von Ungern-Sternberg

Projektreferent*in

030 / 5130 192-47
sternberg@berlin.arbeitundleben.de

Beata Waldek
Beata Waldek
Peter Weichert
Peter Weichert
Kim Weidenberg
Kim Weidenberg
Christoph Weise
Christoph
Weise

Christoph
Weise

Projektreferent*in

030/ 5130 192-35
weise@berlin.arbeitundleben.de

Birgitta Wodke
Birgitta Wodke
Diana Woltersdorf
Diana Woltersdorf